Transport/Operations

 

Debbie Sutton, Customer Service
Ph: (03) 373 8047
docs@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Kayla Box, Dispatch Supervisor
Ph: (03) 373 8047
kaylab@nzexpress.co.nz

 

John Brown, Container Dispatcher
Ph: (03) 373 8047
containers@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Kate McLaughlin, Freight Dispatcher
Ph: (03) 373 8047
containers@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Ashleigh Robertson, Container Dispatcher
Ph: (03) 373 8047
containers@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Keiran Curragh, Container Terminal Yard Co-Ordinator
Ph: (03) 373 8047
Cell: 027 2595703
ctsite@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Craig Oliver, Operations Support Manager
Ph: (03) 373 8771
Cell: 027 305 0774
craigo@nzexpress.co.nz

Warehouse

 

Andi Smith , Warehouse Manager
Ph: (03) 373 8047 option 3
Cell: 021 403 340
warehouse@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Damian McMullen, Operations Manager, Warehouse and Container Yards
Ph: (03) 373 8774
Cell: 027 583 5806
damianm@nzexpress.co.nz

Key Contacts

 

Murray Young, General Manager
Ph: (03) 373 8776
Cell: 027 616 3629
murray@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Damian McMullen, Operations Manager, Warehouse and Container Yards
Ph: (03) 373 8774
Cell: 027 583 5806
damianm@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Rob Rooke, Sales / Compliance Manager
Ph: (03) 373 8770
Cell: 027 583 5856
robr@nzexpress.co.nz

 

Afreen Mumtaz, Financial Administrator
Ph: (03) 373 8775
accounts@nzexpress.co.nz

Address

NZ Express Location
 

NZ EXPRESS TRANSPORT (2006) LTD
32 Kennaway Road
Woolston

PO Box 1362
CHRISTCHURCH

 
 

Enquiry Form

Contact NZ Express
 

Contact us here for general enquiries and quotes